Premium Membership – Subscription Plan

Premium Membership
$4

How do I cancel a premium membership?

Can I get a refund?

Is payment safe?


 

How do I cancel a premium membership?

Open your account page. Click on the subscription icon.

Cancel – will stop the recurring payments but will keep your membership active until the end of the period that you have paid for.
Delete – will completely delete the membership and you will no longer have access to it.

Can I get a refund?

The premium version of each certificate is identical to the watermarked version just without the watermark. Please feel free to check out the watermark version before you sign up for a membership to see exactly what you will get once you sign up (besides the watermark). Due to the nature of digital products we cannot provide a refund after you purchase your membership. You are free to cancel the membership anytime to avoid future payments if you only want a short-term membership.

Please note that not every single certificate template on this site has a premium version. If you are getting a premium membership for a specific certificate then please make sure that it has a premium version before you sign up.

Is payment safe?

Payment is made directly to PayPal. PayPal keeps all your information safe for you. When you send a payment for premium membership via PayPal, we do not receive any sensitive financial information like your credit card or bank account number.